Sex on the side in My Tho

  • Irina 0
  • Irina 1
  • Irina 2
  • Irina 3
  • Irina 4
  • Irina 5
  • Irina 6
Not registered users can see only 1 video from the profile!
Video Irina
Location: My Tho
30 years old

About Irina

Visiting Atlanta---Available days & nights --7 days a week for company combined with a fbsm. I ready men.

Hi gentleman ??. In my freetime can make company to foreign gentleman. I am tender, positive, friendly, educated person; like to dress in classic elegant style. I can come to your hotel or your apartment. if you want we can have a drink or dinner first and to know each other a little bit. . Let's get to know each other and see if it leads anywhere. I'm looking for someone that lives in the MD, VA, DC, or PA area. I live in Walkersville, MD which is near Frederick, MD so I'm willing to drive a pretty good distance for dinner dates or whatever we're gonna do together to make a relationship work.. The most important thing is to never hide anything from your partner and always be open and honest about your other relationships and intentions. I like to meeting decent and funny men.


Single ladies ready parent dating single mature women seeking chatting dating

Sexual Fantasies:

✅Sex oral in condom
✅Soft domination
✅Cross Dressing
✅Blow ride
✅Food Sex
✅Massage anti-stress
✅Receiving Oral


Note: You must be logged in to post a review.


  • Irina 0
  • Irina 1
  • Irina 2
Location: My Tho
27 years old

About me

Looking to hang out in the near future with someone chill.. I search real swingers.

Milady has gained an incredible insight into the male psyche and you will be delighted with the outcome from a woman who knows how to take control, relishes the experience (power) and is certainly not for the faint hearted! With a wide selection of PVC, Rubber, Latex and Leather outfits and also equipment such as restraints and toys to deliver sensual pleasure. Do you want to relax for a while or spend a wonderful night with nice girl?. Outdoor guy looking for a lady with class who also enjoys the desert and mountains. I also like dinner in or out and an occasional movie. I enjoy evenings at home-I'm a great snuggler and kisser!. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. I want meet nice and gallant men.


Old horney searching whose looking to fuck Any ladies want to ride 4 wheelers this weekend